2007 Matthew Stafford, Richt, Loran Autographed Football

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Be the first to know when the price drops

Autographed 2007 Sugar Bowl Champions Mark Richt, Loran Smith, Matthew Stafford, Joe Cox, Logan Gray, Trinton Sturdivant, Clint Boling, Fernando Velasco, and the rest of the '07 Offensive line and Quarterbacks - Georgia "G" logo football. 24 autographs total. Mint condition.